The leading event for all parties involved in the clinical trials market in CEE

25 - 26 April 2017

dutchak web

Kristina Dutchak
Programme & Speaking Enquiries
T: +44 20 8004 5693
F: +44 20 7017 7447
kristinad@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Rebecca Pickering
Sponsorship Opportunities
T: +44 20 8004 5703
F: +44 20 7017 7447
rebecca@adamsmithconferences.com

bondareva web

Irina Bondareva
Sponsorship Opportunities
T: +44 20 8004 5704
F: +44 20 7017 7447
ibondareva@adamsmithconferences.com

ira photo web

Irina Shakhmuratova
Marketing & Media
I.Shakhmuratova@adamsmithconferences.com

ziganshin web

Marsel Ziganshin
Customer Services Manager
marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

alpatov web

Igor Alpatov
Delegate Relations Manager
T.: +44 20 8004 5705
i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com